American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists

Ohio River Regional Chapter of AACE

Officers: Position: State:
Kathleen Wyne, MD, PhD, FNLA, FACE President Columbus, OH
Robert Zimmerman, MD, FACE
Vice President
Cleveland, OH
Wanda Ryan, MD, FACE Secretary/Treasurer Pittsburgh, PA
George Borst, III, MD Immediate Past President Ashland, KY
Board Of Directors:
Ankur Gupta, MD, FACE Dayton, OH
Arvind Krishna, MD Canton, OH
Sathya Krishnasamy, MD Louisville, KY
Vasdev Lohano, MD, FACE New Albany, IN
Vinni Makin, MD, FACE Cleveland, OH
Fadi Nabhan, MD, FACE Columbus, OH
Harold Pretorius, MD, PhD Cincinnati, OH
Edward Rico, MD, MBA, FACE Terre Haute, IN
Laura Ryan, MD Columbus, OH
Mario Skugor, MD, FACE Cleveland, OH
Mushtaq Syed, MD, FACE, ECNU Indiana, PA
Shrikant Tamhane, MD, MBA Richmond, IN
Lal Tanwani, MD, FACE Louisville, KY
Susan Williams, MD, MS, RD, FACE Cleveland, OH
Abid Yaqub, MD, CCD, FACP, FACE, ECNU Cincinnati, OH

Current AACEPAC ORR-AACE Honor Roll

© Copyright 2019